• ​                                                                                                                  

Welcome to Leiston Veterinary Clinic

Based in the gorgeous rural county of Suffolk, we are a welcoming independent 2 vet modern built small animal surgery with traditional values caring for your pets in Leiston and all surrounding area since August 2005.

HAPPY PETS AT LEISTON VETS

Friendly and caring team of vets, nurses and receptionists with a passion for animal care means that your pet receives the best possible treatment with the personal touch. We treat and care for cats, dogs, rabbits and all the small furries. Onsite Diagnostic including:  digital x-ray, ultrasound,  blood test machine and microscopy ensures your pet is diagnosed quickly and accurately.  Onsite surgery enables us to perform all routine operations and to provide emergency treatment when necessary.

  Normal  Opening Times   

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 6:00 pm 

 Sat - 8:30 - 12:00 Noon     

Christmas Opening Times 2017 

Saturday 23rd December - 9:00-11:00 am

Sunday 24th December - CLOSED (Vets Now for Emergency's)

Monday 25th December - CLOSED (Vets Now for Emergency's)

Tuesday 26th December - CLOSED (Leiston Veterinary Clinic for Emergency's)

Wednesday 27th December - Open as Normal - 8:00-6:00 pm

Thursday 28th December -Open as Normal - 8:00- 6:00 pm 

Friday 29th December - Open as Normal - 8:00 - 6:00 pm

Saturday 30th December -Open 9:00 -11:00 am

Sunday 31st December - CLOSED (Vets Now for Emergency's)

Monday 1st January 2018 - CLOSED (Vets Now for Emergency's)

Tuesday 2nd January 2018 - Open as Normal - 8:00 -6:00 pm

                

Out of hours service; shared with Vets Now  (call- 01394 548484)

Leiston Veterinary Clinic, 1D Eastlands Road, Leiston, Suffolk IP16 4ll                                                     Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   Tel: 01728 833566   Fax: 01728 833478                                                       

For first class Veterinary services in and around Leiston just give us a call!